Indian Gymkhana Cricket 1st XI Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Watford Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Ultimate Warriors CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Dulwich CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Eastcote CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Wycombe House CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 22 May 2021 Harrow CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 North London CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Mon 31 May 2021 Upminster CC Men's 1st XI(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 13:00Cup
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Barnes CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Uxbridge CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 South Hampstead CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Southgate CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Eastcote CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Wycombe House CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Harrow CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 North London CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Barnes CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Uxbridge CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 South Hampstead CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Southgate CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
moderate rain 17°С
moderate rain
Wind: 2.9m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 19 Sep moderate rain 17°С 16°С
Mon 20 Sep overcast clouds 18°С 12°С
Tue 21 Sep broken clouds 20°С 11°С
Wed 22 Sep broken clouds 22°С 12°С
Thu 23 Sep clear sky 17°С 13°С
Fri 24 Sep few clouds 16°С 12°С
 
Last Update: 14:14:31