Indian Gymkhana Cricket 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Wembley(H) Home12:30Overs
Sat 18 May 2019 ACTON(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 25 May 2019 Harrow(H) Home12:30Overs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Barnes(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 HARROW TOWN(H) Home12:30Overs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 NORTH LONDON(H) Home12:30TIme
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Southgate(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 29 Jun 2019 MTSSC(H) Home12:30TIme
Sat 06 Jul 2019 UXBRIDGE(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wembley(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 20 Jul 2019 ACTON(H) Home12:30TIme
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harrow(H) Home12:30TIme
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Barnes(H) Home12:30TIme
Sat 10 Aug 2019 HARROW TOWN(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 17 Aug 2019 NORTH LONDON(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Southgate(H) Home12:30Overs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 MTSSC(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 UXBRIDGE(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 12:00Overs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
broken clouds 15°С
broken clouds
Wind: 1.46m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 23 Aug broken clouds 26°С 15°С
Sat 24 Aug overcast clouds 28°С 17°С
Sun 25 Aug broken clouds 31°С 19°С
Mon 26 Aug clear sky 30°С 20°С
Tue 27 Aug clear sky 29°С 18°С
 
Last Update: 00:05:54