Indian Gymkhana Cricket 2nd XI Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Watford Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Dulwich CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Eastcote CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Hornsey CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 May 2021 Brondesbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 29 May 2021 Finchley CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Crouch End CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Harrow St Marys CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Harrow Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Eastcote CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hornsey CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Brondesbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Finchley CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Crouch End CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Harrow St Marys CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 112
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Harrow Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
scattered clouds 16°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 1.85m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 21 May scattered clouds 16°С 13°С
Sun 22 May scattered clouds 21°С 11°С
Mon 23 May light rain 15°С 11°С
Tue 24 May broken clouds 17°С 8°С
Wed 25 May few clouds 17°С 8°С
Thu 26 May scattered clouds 21°С 10°С
 
Last Update: 20:55:57