Indian Gymkhana Cricket 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Kenton(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 18 May 2019 Stanmore(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 25 May 2019 Harrow St Marys(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 HARROW TOWN(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 HAMPSTEAD IV(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Richmond IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 22 Jun 2019 SOUTH HAMPSTEAD(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wembley(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 06 Jul 2019 BRENTHAM(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kenton(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Stanmore(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 03 Aug 2019 HARROW TOWN(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 10 Aug 2019 HAMPSTEAD IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Richmond IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 SOUTH HAMPSTEAD(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wembley(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 BRENTHAM(A) Away12:00Overs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
broken clouds 7°С
broken clouds
Wind: 3.55m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 07 Dec broken clouds 10°С 6°С
Sun 08 Dec broken clouds 11°С 7°С
Mon 09 Dec light rain 8°С 4°С
Tue 10 Dec clear sky 11°С 2°С
Wed 11 Dec moderate rain 7°С 4°С
Thu 12 Dec scattered clouds 7°С 4°С
 
Last Update: 06:10:34