Indian Gymkhana Cricket 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Kenton(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 18 May 2019 Stanmore(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 25 May 2019 Harrow St Marys(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 HARROW TOWN(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 HAMPSTEAD IV(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Richmond IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 22 Jun 2019 SOUTH HAMPSTEAD(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wembley(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 06 Jul 2019 BRENTHAM(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kenton(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Stanmore(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 03 Aug 2019 HARROW TOWN(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 10 Aug 2019 HAMPSTEAD IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Richmond IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 SOUTH HAMPSTEAD(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wembley(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 BRENTHAM(A) Away12:00Overs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
scattered clouds 23°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 4.7m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Thu 22 Aug scattered clouds 23°С 18°С
Fri 23 Aug overcast clouds 25°С 16°С
Sat 24 Aug clear sky 27°С 17°С
Sun 25 Aug broken clouds 29°С 19°С
Mon 26 Aug scattered clouds 31°С 19°С
Tue 27 Aug clear sky 29°С 20°С
 
Last Update: 14:16:47