Indian Gymkhana Cricket 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Kenton(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 18 May 2019 Stanmore(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 25 May 2019 Harrow St Marys(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 HARROW TOWN(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 HAMPSTEAD IV(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Richmond IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 22 Jun 2019 SOUTH HAMPSTEAD(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wembley(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 06 Jul 2019 BRENTHAM(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kenton(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Stanmore(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 03 Aug 2019 HARROW TOWN(A) Away12:30TIme
Sat 10 Aug 2019 HAMPSTEAD IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30TIme
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Richmond IV(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 SOUTH HAMPSTEAD(A) Away12:30Overs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wembley(H) Home (CM Ground)12:30Overs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 BRENTHAM(A) Away12:00Overs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Hounslow,GB
clear sky 11°С
clear sky
Wind: 4.87m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 19 Oct clear sky 14°С 10°С
Sun 20 Oct broken clouds 12°С 7°С
Mon 21 Oct overcast clouds 13°С 8°С
Tue 22 Oct few clouds 12°С 6°С
Wed 23 Oct clear sky 12°С 7°С
Thu 24 Oct overcast clouds 11°С 10°С
 
Last Update: 10:21:19