Indian Gymkhana Cricket DXI Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Brentham CC Under 21(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC MDL(A) Away13:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Brentham CC Under 21(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Twickenham CC MDL(H) Home13:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Kensington & Chelsea CC Under 21(A) Away13:00League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Chiswick CC MDL XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC MDL(H) Home13:00League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
moderate rain 17°С
moderate rain
Wind: 2.9m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 19 Sep moderate rain 17°С 16°С
Mon 20 Sep overcast clouds 18°С 12°С
Tue 21 Sep broken clouds 20°С 11°С
Wed 22 Sep broken clouds 22°С 12°С
Thu 23 Sep clear sky 17°С 13°С
Fri 24 Sep few clouds 16°С 12°С
 
Last Update: 14:14:31