Indian Gymkhana Cricket DXI Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Brentham CC Under 21(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC MDL(A) Away13:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Brentham CC Under 21(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Twickenham CC MDL(H) Home13:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Kensington & Chelsea CC Under 21(A) Away13:00League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Chiswick CC MDL XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Old Isleworthians/Hest CC MDL(H) Home13:00League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
scattered clouds 16°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 1.85m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 21 May scattered clouds 16°С 13°С
Sun 22 May scattered clouds 21°С 11°С
Mon 23 May light rain 15°С 11°С
Tue 24 May broken clouds 17°С 8°С
Wed 25 May few clouds 17°С 8°С
Thu 26 May scattered clouds 21°С 10°С
 
Last Update: 20:55:57