Indian Gymkhana Cricket U9 A Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 ASHFORD(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 10:00League
Sun 09 May 2021 Richmond B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 16 May 2021 Hampton Hill(A) Away10:00League Won by 70
Sun 23 May 2021 Twickenham(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 10:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Hounslow & Whitton(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 10:00League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away10:00League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Hampton Hill(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 10:00League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Richmond(A) Away10:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 NPL(A) Away10:00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Sunbury A(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 10:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Hampton Hill(A) Away9:30Summer League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 9:30Summer League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Sheen Park(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 9:30Summer League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Kew(A) Away9:30Summer League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Wycombe House(A) Away9:30Summer League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
moderate rain 17°С
moderate rain
Wind: 2.9m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 19 Sep moderate rain 17°С 16°С
Mon 20 Sep overcast clouds 18°С 12°С
Tue 21 Sep broken clouds 20°С 11°С
Wed 22 Sep broken clouds 22°С 12°С
Thu 23 Sep clear sky 17°С 13°С
Fri 24 Sep few clouds 16°С 12°С
 
Last Update: 14:14:31