Indian Gymkhana Cricket U11 Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Twickenham(A) Away18:00Cup Won by 112
Thu 06 May 2021 Hampton Hill(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Wed 12 May 2021 Sheen Park(A) Away18:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 19 May 2021 Teddington Town CC(A) Away18:00League Won by 1
Wed 26 May 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Richmond B(A) Away18:00League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Kew(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Sunbury(A) Away18:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Sheen Park(A) Away18:00Summer League
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Teddington(A) Away18:00Summer League
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Hampton Hill(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Summer League
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Kew(A) Away17:30Summer League
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Summer League
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Summer League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
light rain 18°С
light rain
Wind: 2.92m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 19 Sep light rain 18°С 17°С
Mon 20 Sep overcast clouds 19°С 13°С
Tue 21 Sep scattered clouds 20°С 12°С
Wed 22 Sep overcast clouds 22°С 12°С
Thu 23 Sep few clouds 18°С 12°С
Fri 24 Sep clear sky 20°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 16:19:02