Indian Gymkhana Cricket U11 Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Hampton Hill(A) Away17:30Cup
Fri 03 May 2019 Hampton Hill(H) Home17:30League
Wed 08 May 2019 Sheen Park(A) Away17:45League
Thu 16 May 2019 Barnes(A) Away18:00League
Tue 21 May 2019 Chiswick & Whitton(A) Away18:00League
Thu 30 May 2019 Sunbury(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00Cup
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sheen Park(H) Home18:00League
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Ashford(A) Away18:00League
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Barnes(H) Home18:00League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Hampton Hill(A) Away18:00League
Thu 11 Jul 2019 ASHFORD(H) Home18:00League
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Hampton Wick Royal(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00Plate
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
clear sky 9°С
clear sky
Wind: 2.35m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 20 Sep clear sky 20°С 9°С
Sat 21 Sep clear sky 23°С 13°С
Sun 22 Sep broken clouds 20°С 16°С
Mon 23 Sep light rain 20°С 13°С
Tue 24 Sep light rain 19°С 15°С
Wed 25 Sep clear sky 15°С 14°С
 
Last Update: 07:14:06