Indian Gymkhana Cricket U12 Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Barnes(A) Away17:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 07 May 2021 Kew(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 17:30League
Fri 14 May 2021 Sheen Park(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Tue 18 May 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away18:00Cup
Tue 25 May 2021 Sunbury(A) Away18:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 28 May 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00Cup
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Kew(A) Away18:00League
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Barnes(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Sheen Park(A) Away18:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
clear sky 19°С
clear sky
Wind: 3.08m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 21 May clear sky 19°С 13°С
Sun 22 May scattered clouds 22°С 11°С
Mon 23 May broken clouds 14°С 11°С
Tue 24 May broken clouds 16°С 8°С
Wed 25 May scattered clouds 17°С 8°С
Thu 26 May broken clouds 20°С 9°С
 
Last Update: 18:53:54