Indian Gymkhana Cricket U12 Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Barnes(A) Away17:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 07 May 2021 Kew(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 17:30League
Fri 14 May 2021 Sheen Park(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Tue 18 May 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away18:00Cup
Tue 25 May 2021 Sunbury(A) Away18:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 28 May 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00Cup
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Kew(A) Away18:00League
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Barnes(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Sheen Park(A) Away18:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
broken clouds 15°С
broken clouds
Wind: 5.54m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 27 Oct broken clouds 15°С 14°С
Thu 28 Oct overcast clouds 16°С 12°С
Fri 29 Oct overcast clouds 15°С 11°С
Sat 30 Oct light rain 13°С 12°С
Sun 31 Oct light rain 14°С 9°С
Mon 01 Nov few clouds 12°С 8°С
 
Last Update: 19:05:21