Indian Gymkhana Cricket U13 Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Richmond(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30League
Thu 16 May 2019 Sunbury(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Tue 21 May 2019 Richmond(A) Away18:00Cup
Thu 23 May 2019 Sheen Park(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Teddington(A) Away18:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Richmond(A) Away18:00League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Sunbury(A) Away18:00League
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Sheen Park(A) Away18:00League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Teddington(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
clear sky 9°С
clear sky
Wind: 2.35m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 20 Sep clear sky 20°С 9°С
Sat 21 Sep clear sky 23°С 13°С
Sun 22 Sep broken clouds 20°С 16°С
Mon 23 Sep light rain 20°С 13°С
Tue 24 Sep light rain 19°С 15°С
Wed 25 Sep clear sky 15°С 14°С
 
Last Update: 07:14:06