Indian Gymkhana Cricket U13 Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Richmond(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30League
Thu 16 May 2019 Sunbury(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Tue 21 May 2019 Richmond(A) Away18:00Cup
Thu 23 May 2019 Sheen Park(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Teddington(A) Away18:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Richmond(A) Away18:00League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Sunbury(A) Away18:00League
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Sheen Park(A) Away18:00League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Teddington(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Hounslow,GB
broken clouds 4°С
broken clouds
Wind: 2.57m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 13 Nov broken clouds 8°С 4°С
Thu 14 Nov light rain 7°С 4°С
Fri 15 Nov clear sky 8°С 3°С
Sat 16 Nov light rain 8°С 4°С
Sun 17 Nov overcast clouds 9°С 6°С
Mon 18 Nov overcast clouds 6°С 6°С
 
Last Update: 06:34:37