Indian Gymkhana Cricket U15 Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Wycombe House(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Cup
Thu 02 May 2019 Sunbury(A) Away17:30League
Thu 09 May 2019 Twickenham(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:45League
Mon 13 May 2019 ASHFORD(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Wed 22 May 2019 Teddington(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Richmond(A) Away18:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Sunbury(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Twickenham(A) Away18:00League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 ASHFORD(A) Away18:00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Teddington(A) Away18:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Richmond(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Twickenham(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00Plate
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Hounslow,GB
broken clouds 4°С
broken clouds
Wind: 2.57m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 13 Nov broken clouds 8°С 4°С
Thu 14 Nov light rain 7°С 4°С
Fri 15 Nov clear sky 8°С 3°С
Sat 16 Nov light rain 8°С 4°С
Sun 17 Nov overcast clouds 9°С 6°С
Mon 18 Nov overcast clouds 6°С 6°С
 
Last Update: 06:34:37