Indian Gymkhana Cricket U15 Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Sunbury(A) Away17:30Cup Won by 13
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Richmond(A) Away17:30League
Wed 05 May 2021 Twickenham(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 17:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 10 May 2021 Teddington(A) Away18:00League
Mon 17 May 2021 Sunbury(A) Away18:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Twickenham(A) Away18:00League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Richmond(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Teddington(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Wycombe House(A) Away18:00Summer League
Wed 11 Aug 2021 ASHFORD(A) Away17:30Summer League
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Teddington(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Summer League
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Kew(A) Away17:30Summer League
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Summer League
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
light rain 18°С
light rain
Wind: 2.92m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 19 Sep light rain 18°С 17°С
Mon 20 Sep overcast clouds 19°С 13°С
Tue 21 Sep scattered clouds 20°С 12°С
Wed 22 Sep overcast clouds 22°С 12°С
Thu 23 Sep few clouds 18°С 12°С
Fri 24 Sep clear sky 20°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 16:19:02