Indian Gymkhana Cricket U15 Fixtures - 2019 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Wycombe House(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Cup
Thu 02 May 2019 Sunbury(A) Away17:30League
Thu 09 May 2019 Twickenham(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:45League
Mon 13 May 2019 ASHFORD(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Wed 22 May 2019 Teddington(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Richmond(A) Away18:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Sunbury(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Twickenham(A) Away18:00League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 ASHFORD(A) Away18:00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Teddington(A) Away18:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Richmond(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Twickenham(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00Plate
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
clear sky 9°С
clear sky
Wind: 2.35m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 20 Sep clear sky 20°С 9°С
Sat 21 Sep clear sky 23°С 13°С
Sun 22 Sep broken clouds 20°С 16°С
Mon 23 Sep light rain 20°С 13°С
Tue 24 Sep light rain 19°С 15°С
Wed 25 Sep clear sky 15°С 14°С
 
Last Update: 07:14:06