Indian Gymkhana Cricket U17 Fixtures - Summer 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Sunbury(A) Away17:30Cup Won by 1
Wed 12 May 2021 ASHFORD(A) Away18:00League Tied Tied
Wed 19 May 2021 Teddington(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 21 May 2021 Sunbury(H) Home (Indian Gymkhana Osterley) 18:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Richmond(A) Away18:00League
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Wycombe House(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00League
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Twickenham(A) Away18:00Youth Cup Shield
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Ashford(A) Away18:00Summer League
Fri 16 Jul 2021 ASHFORD(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00Summer League Lost by 8 wickets
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Hounslow & Whitton(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00Youth Cup Shield
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Osterley(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 18:00Youth Cup Shield
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Teddington(A) Away17:30Summer League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Wycombe House(A) Away9:30Summer League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Ashford(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Summer League
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Richmond(H) Home (Church Meadows Ground) 17:30Summer League Won by 2
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Isleworth,GB
overcast clouds 12°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 3.35m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 01 Jul overcast clouds 22°С 12°С
Sat 02 Jul scattered clouds 21°С 12°С
Sun 03 Jul scattered clouds 22°С 12°С
Mon 04 Jul scattered clouds 21°С 12°С
Tue 05 Jul broken clouds 23°С 13°С
Wed 06 Jul overcast clouds 17°С 15°С
 
Last Update: 05:22:01