Indian Gymkhana Cricket - 2018 Results

U9
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Sun 13 May 2018 Sunbury A Away League  IGC Lost  
Sun 20 May 2018 Teddington Home League   IGC Won  
Sun 20 May 2018 Teddington Home League    
Sun 27 May 2018 Twickenham Away League  IGC Conceeded Players and coaches not availble
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Hampton Wick Royal Home League  IGC Won  
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Sunbury B Home League    
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Kew Away League    
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Richmond Home League    
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Hampton Hill Away League    
           
U10
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Thu 10 May 2018 Hampton Wick Royal Home League  Hampton Wick Royal - Won  
Mon 14 May 2018 Wycombe House Away League  Wycombe House Won  
Mon 21 May 2018 Richmond Home League  Richmond Won  
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Twickenham Home League  Indian Gymkhana  Won  Played the match with only 7 Players
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Sunbury Away League    
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Teddington Away League    
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Sheen Park Away League    
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Barnes Home League    

U11
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Tue 01 May 2018 Wycombe House Away Cup  IGC Won  
Tue 08 May 2018 Wycombe House Away League   IGC Won  
Wed 16 May 2018 Twickenham Away League   IGC Won  
Fri 18 May 2018 Teddington Town CC Home League   IGC Won  
Fri 25 May 2018 Sheen Park Home League   IGC Won  
Mon 04 Jun 2018 ASHFORD Away Cup   IGC Won  
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Wycombe House Home League  IGC Won  
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Twickenham Home League    
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Teddington Town CC Away League    
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Sheen Park Away League    

U12
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Thu 10 May 2018 Twickenham Away League   IGC Won  
Thu 17 May 2018 Sunbury Home League   IGC Won  
Wed 23 May 2018 Wycombe House Away League   IGC Won  
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Teddington Home League   IGC Won  
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Richmond Away League    
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sheen Park Home League    
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Barnes Home League    

U13
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Tue 17 Apr 2018 Ashford Away Cup   IGC Won  
Wed 02 May 2018 Barnes Away League  Match Abandoned  
Fri 04 May 2018 Twickenham Home League   IGC Won  
Tue 15 May 2018 Richmond Home League   IGC Won  
Thu 24 May 2018 Sunbury A Away Cup    
Tue 29 May 2018 Sunbury Away League  Abandoned  
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Barnes Home League  Barnes Conceeded  
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Twickenham Away League  IGC Won  
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Richmond Away League    
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Sunbury Home League    

U14
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Ashford Away League  Abandoned  
Wed 09 May 2018 Richmond B Away League   IGC Won  
Mon 14 May 2018 Twickenham Home League   IGC Won  
Thu 24 May 2018 Barnes Home League CANCELLED  
Fri 25 May 2018 Richmond Away Cup  IGC Lost  
Wed 30 May 2018 Hampton Hill Away League  IGC Concedded Not enough players available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Ashford Home League  IGC Lost  
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Richmond B Home League  IGC Won  
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Twickenham Away League    
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Barnes Away League CANCELLED  
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Hampton Hill Home League    

U15
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Mon 07 May 2018 Kew Away League   IGC Won  
Wed 16 May 2018 Hampton Wick Royal Away League   IGC Won  
Thu 17 May 2018 Sunbury A Away Cup  IGC Lost  
Tue 22 May 2018 NPL Home League   IGC Won  
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Sunbury Home League   IGC Won  
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Hampton Wick Royal Home League    
Wed 04 Jul 2018 NPL Away League    
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Sunbury B Away League    

U17
Date Opposition Venue Type Result Comments
Fri 04 May 2018 Hampton Wick Royal Away League   IGC Won  
Fri 11 May 2018 Ashford Home League   IGC Won  
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Richmond Away League  IGC Lost  
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Kew Home League    
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sunbury Away League    
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Sunbury Home League    
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Teddington Away League    
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Hampton Wick Royal Home League    
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Richmond Home League    
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Teddington Home League