Indian Gymkhana Cricket - 2019 Results

Date Day Home VS Away Team Result
24/04/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Hampton Hill U11   Won
26/04/2019 Fri Indian Gymkhana VS Wycombe House U15 Lost
30/04/2019 Tue Indian Gymkhana VS Sunbury U14  
01/05/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Hampton Hill U10 A  
01/05/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Richmond U13  
02/05/2019 Thu Indian Gymkhana VS Kew Bridge U10 B Conceded
02/05/2019 Thu Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U15  
03/05/2019 Fri Indian Gymkhana VS Hampton Hill U11   
03/05/2019 Fri Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U17  
05/05/2019 Sun Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U9 A  
05/05/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Teddington U9 B  
06/05/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Wycombe House U10 A  
07/05/2019 Tue Twickenham  VS Indian Gymkhana U14  
08/05/2019 Wed Sheen Park VS Indian Gymkhana U11   
09/05/2019 Thu Hampton Wick VS Indian Gymkhana U12  
09/05/2019 Thu Indian Gymkhana VS Twickenham U15  
10/05/2019 Fri Hampton Hill VS Indian Gymkhana U10 B  
12/05/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Indian Gymkhana B U9 A  
13/05/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Ashford U15  
14/05/2019 Tue Hampton Hill VS Indian Gymkhana U10 A  
15/05/2019 Wed Teddington  VS Indian Gymkhana U12  
16/05/2019 Thu Barnes VS Indian Gymkhana U11   
16/05/2019 Thu Indian Gymkhan VS Sunbury U13  
17/05/2019 Fri Indian Gymkhana VS Richmond U10 B  
19/05/2019 Sun Hampton Wick VS Indian Gymkhana U9 A  
19/05/2019 Sun NPL  VS Indian Gymkhana U9 B  
20/05/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Richmond U12  
22/05/2019 Wed NPL  VS Indian Gymkhana U10 B  
22/05/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Teddington U15  
23/05/2019 Thu Hampton Wick VS Indian Gymkhana U10 A  
23/05/2019 Thu Indian Gymkhana VS Sheen Park U13  
21/05/2019 Fri Chiswick & Whitton VS Indian Gymkhana U11   
24/05/2019 Fri Richmond  VS Indian Gymkhana U14  
24/05/2019 Fri Richmond  VS Indian Gymkhana U17  
26/05/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Teddington U9 A  
26/05/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Richmond U9 B  
31/05/2019 Fri Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U17  
02/06/2019 Sun Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U9 B  
03/06/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Ashford U10 B  
04/06/2019 Tue Indian Gymkhana VS Barnes U10 A  
04/06/2019 Tue Teddington  VS Indian Gymkhana U13  
05/06/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Sunbury U12  
06/06/2019 Thu Indian Gymkhana VS Sheen Park U14  
07/06/2019 Fri Indian Gymkhana VS Sheen Park U11   
07/06/2019 Fri Richmond  VS Indian Gymkhana U15  
09/06/2019 Sun Twickenham  VS Indian Gymkhana U9 A  
11/06/2019 Tue Kew Bridge VS Indian Gymkhana U10 B  
11/06/2019 Tue Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U14   
12/06/2019 Wed Ashford  VS Indian Gymkhana U11   
13/06/2019 Thu Richmond  VS Indian Gymkhana U10 A  
13/06/2019 Thu Richmond  VS Indian Gymkhana U13  
13/06/2019 Thu Indian Gymkhana VS Sunbury U15  
14/06/2019 Fri Wycombe House VS Indian Gymkhana U14  
16/06/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Richmond U9 A  
16/06/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Twickenham U9 B  
17/06/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Hampton Hill U10 B  
17/06/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Twickenham U14  
18/06/2019 Tue Indian Gymkhana VS Hampton Royal Wick U12  
19/06/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhan VS Sheen Park U10 A  
19/06/2019 Wed Twickenham  VS Indian Gymkhana U15  
21/06/2019 Fri Indian Gymkhana VS Barnes U11   
23/06/2019 Sun Hampton Hill VS Indian Gymkhana U9 B  
24/06/2019 Mon Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U10 A  
24/06/2019 Mon Richmond  VS Indian Gymkhana U10 B  
24/06/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Teddington U12  
25/06/2019 Tue Ashford  VS Indian Gymkhana U15  
26/06/2019 Wed Hampton Hill VS Indian Gymkhana U11   
27/06/2019 Thu Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U13  
28/06/2019 Fri Indian Gymkhana VS Richmond U17  
30/06/2019 Sun NPL  VS Indian Gymkhana U9 A  
30/06/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Teddington U9 B  
11/07/2019 Mon Ashford  VS Indian Gymkhana U11   
01/07/2019 Mon Teddington  VS Indian Gymkhana U15  
03/07/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS NPL U10 B  
03/07/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Gymkhana vs Richmond U14  
03/07/2019 Wed Richmond  VS Indian Gymkhana U12  
04/07/2019 Thu Teddington  VS Indian Gymkhana U10 A  
04/07/2019 Thu Sheen Park VS Indian Gymkhana U13  
07/07/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Ashford U9 A  
07/07/2019 Sun City Cranes VS Indian Gymkhana U9 B  
08/07/2019 Mon Ashford  VS Indian Gymkhana U10 B  
08/07/2019 Mon Indian Gymkhana VS Richmond U15  
09/07/2019 Tue Sunbury  VS Indian Gymkhana U12  
10/07/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Teddington U13  
10/07/2019 Wed Indian Gymkhana VS Sunbury U17  
12/07/2019 Fri Sheen Park VS Indian Gymkhana U14  
12/07/2019 Fri Twickenham  VS Indian Gymkhana U17  
14/07/2019 Sun City Cranes VS Indian Gymkhana U9 A  
14/07/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Wick Royal U9 B  
19/07/2019 Fri Indian Gymkhana VS Twickenham U17  
21/07/2019 Sun Indian Gymkhana VS Hampton Hill U9 A  
21/07/2019 Sun Ashford  VS Indian Gymkhana U9 B